Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Senator Schumer's 3 Branches Of Govt: House, Senate, & President

Chuck Schumer, The third Highest Ranking Democrat in the Senate apparently knows less about the structure of the government than my Son's Cub Scout Den. At least they all know the three branches of government are Legislative, Judicial and Executive.

No comments:

Post a Comment